International Conference on Advanced Research in Virtual and Rapid Prototyping

Organizing Committee


Conference Chair


Paulo Bártolo

Centre for Rapid and Sustainable Product Development, Polytechnic Institute of Leiria


Honorary Chairs


Alain Bernard,

École Centrale de Nantes, France


David Bourell,

Texas University, USA


Deon de Beer,

Vaal University of Technology, South Africa


Georges Taillandier,

French Association of Rapid Prototyping, France


Gideon Levy,

University of Applied Sciences St. Gallen, Switzerland


Jean-Pierre Kruth,

KU Leuven, Belgium


Terry Wohlers,

Wohlers Associates, USA


Yongnian Yan,

Tshingua University, China